logo wizifarm
1 - Production

WiziFarm

Mission.wizi.farm offers a free and effective response to the issue of recruiting skills and purchasing power for the “courageous competent” unknown to the historic jobboard.3200 registered in January 2020 on the platform all over France.
Petitscomptes.wizi.farm is an app that was launched in June 2019. Downloadable on Androïd and Apple, the latter makes it possible to trust the relationships of mutual aid by a simple input and a calculation of the instant soulte.
Prosper.wizi.farm is a commercial management assistant, designed to save time, it is simple fun and innovative. It help users throughout the marketing process and could be used by novices as well as marketing experts

The company

  • Created on 2018-05-01
  • 2 rue léon Patoux, 51100 Reims
  • 11-20

1 - Production

WiziFarm

Mission.wizi.farm offre une réponse gratuite et efficace au problème de recrutement de compétences et de pouvoir d’achats pour les “courageux compétents” inconnus des jobboard historique.3200 inscrits en janvier 2020 sur la plateforme sur toute la France.
Petitscomptes.wizi.farm est une application qui a été lancé en juin 2019. Téléchargeable sur Androïd et Apple, cette dernière permet de fiabiliser les relations d’entraide par une saisie simple et un calcul de la soulte instantané.
Prosper.wizi.farm est un assistant à la gestion commerciale, pensé pour faire gagner du temps, il est simple ludique et innovant. Il accompagne les utilisateurs dans tout le processus de commercialisation et s’adresse au novices comme aux experts de la commercialisation

La société

  • Crée le 01/05/2018
  • 2 rue léon Patoux, 51100 Reims
  • 11-20