logo abacchus

Abacchus

Club memberBtoC

Know wine at your fingertips

Mobile app to know everything about wine: as a wine learning companion you access a database on the wine regions of France and 40 other countries, reference domains, exceptional wines, food and wine pairings, vintages, grape varieties etc… and a Quiz to test your knowledge!

www.abacchus.com             


logo cuvee privee

Cuvée Privée

Club memberBtoC

From your vines… to your glass!

Cuvée Privée allows you to adopt vines in prestigious vineyards in France. The exceptional wines they produced are then yours to cherish!

en.cuvee-privee.com


logo winameety

Winameety

Club memberBtoC

Meet your wine affinities

The application which allows those who like making the wine, to those who like selling it and to those who like tasting it to meet.

winameety.com             


Le Chant des Caves

Le Chant des Caves

Club memberBtoC

Wine selection from the small winemakers

Le Chant des Caves aims to make you discover the wines from small productions. We select among passionate winemakers, in love with their region and their profession, the best quality of wine. Browse through the regions, appellations and specificities of each wine to create your own selection, delivered to your home in France and Belgium.

www.lechantdescaves.com


vie du vin

La vie du vin

Club memberBtoB

La Vie Du Vin provides wine producers with routes and environment conditions of their bottles, from the winery to the consumption.

www.lavieduvin.fr


Logo raisin

Raisin

Club memberBtoC

The Natural Wine App

Raisin, The Natural Wine App, is on a mission to be as representative and reliable as possible regarding the information we offer to natural wine lovers around the world. With over 70,000 downloads, our application’s positive impact aims to democratize and give access to natural wine for all.

www.raisin.digital              


VinX

Club memberBtoC

1

VinX is a Blockchain based Platform that enables wineries to streamline funding by selling wine futures & developing direct connections with their consumers.

www.VinX.wine


Vin Buddies Logo

Vin Buddies

Club memberBtoC

A.I. powered personalized wine scoring system

We help drinkers choose the right wine via an A.I. powered platform to assign personal scores on individual wines based on their taste preferences. It’s also a powerful tool for merchants as it enables them to send offers to the right customers.

www.vinbuddies.com


Logo Vin Maské

VinMaské

Club memberBtoC

Let your taste decide!

VinMaské has been created for all wine lovers. With our concept you will receive 3 anonymous wine samples. Just taste them blindly and select which one is your favourite : you will receive one bottle of it and will discover its origin. You will discover and love some new wines especially selected for you thanks to our close partnership with winemakers.

www.vinmaske.com


logo vitavinum

Vitavinum

Club memberBtoB

Wine Digital Agency & Engineering Consultancy

VitaVinum is a wine startup located in Burgundy. We are specialized in wine data analysis. We have developed several algorithms and one of the largest wine database in the world, which enable us to define the sensorial profile of each wine that is commercialized. Our aim: connect vineyard, wine and digital thanks to our wine expertise and our know-how about the latest technological innovations.

vitavinum.com

logo abacchus

Abacchus

Membre clubBtoC

Tout sur le vin à portée de main

App mobile pour tout savoir sur le vin : véritable companion du vin, vous accédez à une base de données sur les régions viticoles de France et de 40 autres pays, les domaines de référence, les vins d’exception, les accords mets-vins, les millésimes, les cépages etc… et un Quiz pour tester ses connaissances !

www.abacchus.com             


logo cuvee privee

Cuvée Privée

Membre clubBtoC

De vos vignes… à votre verre !

Grâce à Cuvée Privée, adoptez un rang de vignes dans un domaine d’exception et recevez le vin de vos propres vignes.

www.cuvee-privee.com


logo winameety

Winameety

Membre clubBtoC

L’application gratuite qui accorde vin & amitié

L’application qui permet à ceux qui aiment faire le vin, à ceux qui aiment le vendre et à ceux qui aiment le déguster de se rencontrer

winameety.com             


Le Chant des Caves

Le Chant des Caves

Membre clubBtoC

La sélection des petits vignerons

Le Chant des Caves a pour objectif de vous faire découvrir les vins issus des petites productions. Nous sélectionnons, parmi des vignerons passionnés, amoureux de leur région et de leur métier, des produits de qualité. Naviguez entre les régions, les appellations et les spécificités de chaque vin pour créer votre propre sélection, livrée chez vous en France et en Belgique.

www.lechantdescaves.com


vie du vin

La vie du vin

Membre clubBtoB

La Vie Du Vin aide les châteaux à suivre les conditions de vie et les parcours de leurs bouteilles, depuis le chai jusqu’à la consommation finale

www.lavieduvin.fr


Logo raisin

Raisin

Membre clubBtoC

L’appli du Vin Naturel

Raisin : l’application du vin naturel a pour objectif d’être une source d’informations aussi fiables que possible auprès de tous les amateurs de vin naturels dans le monde entier. Avec plus de 70 000 téléchargements, nous continuons à soutenir et promouvoir ce mouvement tout en facilitant son accès au plus grand nombre.

www.raisin.digital/fr/              


VinX

Membre clubBtoC

1

VinX est une platforme developpee sur un protocole Blockchain qui permet aux vignobles d emettre des contrats a terme sur leurs vins et de creer une relation directe avec les consommateurs.

www.VinX.wine


Vin Buddies Logo

Vin Buddies

Membre clubBtoC

Système de notation de vin personnalisé alimenté par I.A.

Nous aidons les buveurs à choisir le bon vin via une plate-forme motorisée par I.A. pour attribuer des notes personnelles sur les vins individuels en fonction de leurs préférences gustatives. C’est aussi un outil puissant pour les commerçants car il leur permet d’envoyer des offres aux bons clients.

www.vinbuddies.com


Logo Vin Maské

VinMaské

Membre clubBtoC

Laissez parler votre goût !

VinMaské a été pensé pour tous les amateurs et passionnés de vin. Notre concept vous propose de recevoir 3 échantillons de vins anonymes, de les goûter à l’aveugle tranquillement chez vous, de sélectionner votre préféré, d’en recevoir la bouteille tout en découvrant son origine. Sortez des sentiers battus et découvrez ou redécouvrez des vins de qualité sélectionnés pour vous avec nos partenaires vignerons.

www.vinmaske.com


logo vitavinum

Vitavinum

Membre clubBtoB

Agence digitale et bureau d’études dédiés à la filière vitivinicole

VitaVinum est une start-up bourguignonne, spécialisée dans le traitement de données vitivinicoles, sensorielles et marketing du vin. Nous développons des outils numériques pour la filière vitivinicole issus de modélisations de données sensorielles, géographiques et marketing du vin. Notre but : connecter la vigne, le vin et le numérique grâce à notre expertise métier et à notre maîtrise des dernières innovations technologiques.

vitavinum.com